X Close Panel
Contact Us

Have a Question?

Our Locations


All Atlas Staffing offices have specific walk-in hours for applicants. Please contact a specific office location for more details.


 

Annandale

 
211 Elm St W #200
Annandale, MN 55302
320-274-8000
annandale@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Bloomington


1310 W. 98th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431
(Bilingual Office) - (952) 884-6074
bloomington@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Minneapolis


102 E. Lake St.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
(Bilingual Office) - (612) 338-7971
minneapolis@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Robbinsdale


4080 West Broadway
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 537-1225
sales@atastaffing.com

 

Saint Paul


189 7th Place East
St. Paul, MN 55101
(Bilingual Office) - (651) 222-5894
payroll@atlasstaffinginc.com
 

Anoka


78 W. Main Street
Anoka, MN 55303
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 427-2500
anoka@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Coon Rapids


296 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 783-5885
coonrapids@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Mounds View


2575 County Highway 10 NE
Mounds View, MN 55112
763-333-0300
moundsview@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Rogers


13785 Rogers Dr. Suite 108
Rogers, MN 55374
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 432-3255
rogers@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Shakopee


705 1st Ave E
Shakopee, MN 55379
(Bilingual Office) - (952) 402-9377
shakopee@atlasstaffinginc.com
 

Brooklyn Park


7976 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 400-7643
brooklynpark@atlasstaffinginc.com
 

Elk River


17323 Highway 10, Ste. A
Elk River, MN 55330
(Bilingual Office) - (763) 274-2782
elkriver@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Richfield


6509 Nicollet Ave S.
Richfield, MN 55423
(Bilingual Office) - (612) 345-5696
richfield@atlasstaffinginc.com

 

Saint Cloud


420 East St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(Bilingual Office) - (320) 257-0330
stcloud@atlasstaffinginc.com